EU-GIVE partners, who as EEN advisors have achieved a significant experience in dealing with innovation and entrepreneurial issues in the Single Market, will help SMEs, social enterprises, start-ups and potential entrepreneurs to get the most of the opportunities offered by the collaborative economy, connecting them with key players and stakeholders as well as to successful initiatives, training and coaching them to enrich their business profile getting it adaptive to collaborative economy challenges.

   Network

  1. Tallin – Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  2. Brussel – ABAE-BAOB Brussels Agency for Business Support
  3. Ljubljana – Jozef Stefan Institute
  4. Coimbra – CEC (Conselho Empresarial do Centro)
  5. Zaragoza – Confederación de Empresarios de Aragón
  6. Palermo – Consorzio ARCA
Tallin – Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry


Piret Potisepp


Head of Services Department


Email: Piret.Potisepp@koda.ee, Phone: +372 604 0092

Brussel – ABAE-BAOB


Camille Lepinay


European Programs Internationalization & Innovation


Email: clepinay@hub.brussels, Phone: +32 2 800 00 63

Ljubljana – Institut Josef Stefan


Matej Mrak


Assistant Technology Manager


Email: matej.mrak@ijs.si, Phone:  +386 1 477 3287

Coimbra – CEC (Conselho Empresarial do Centro)


Joana Afonso


Project Manager


Email: joana.afonso@cec.org.pt, Phone: +351 239497161

Zaragoza – Confederación de Empresarios de Aragón


Jorge Alonso Vallejo


Head of the International Relations Department


Email: joalonso@ceoearagon.es, Phone: + 34 976 460066

Palermo – Consorzio ARCA


Anna Sangiorgi


Project Coordinator


Email: asangiorgi@consorzioarca.it, Phone: + 39 091 6615645